FINISHED!

Last night at around 4:30, I finished the first rewrite of my novel. (: 

I’m totally aware this is like 5 days before the due date, but I’m so excited because it is now DONE. I’m sending parts 3 and 4 to my facilitator later today (turns out there was a part three and four… for a while I wanted to have only part three!), and minor edits of part 2 today as well. Tomorrow will probably be editing parts three and four, and on Friday, I’m sending my manuscript in for a proof copy (my completed ‘product’). 

Still a lot of work to do, but wrapping up! yay!!


Time Log:
10PM-4:30 AM –Writing

Total Hours: 5 Hrs 30 Mins. 

 

Leave a Reply

